Picture of two men wearing helmets and sitting side by side on an adapted tandem bicycle. The bike is blue. One man is blind and he is smiling. His friend is the bike captain and is looking at the camera and pointing his thumb to the man who is blind. They both appear to be enjoying this moment. \

Recreation Activities

Great Lakes Theatre Festival Comes to Cleveland Sight Sight Center March 13th

Friday, March 13, 2015
Annual community outreach tour offers free access to a live performance

Sign Up Now for Highbrook Winter Weekend February 21-23

Friday, February 27, 2015
Campfires, Great Food, help eliminate Cabin Fever!

Swing Your Way to Winter Golf

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Join us at The Golf Dome To Get Ready for Spring

Cross Country Ski and Hike

Saturday, February 21, 2015
We Hope For Snow

Chess Club

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Chess for Beginners and Masters

Cleveland Orchestra Music Study Groups

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Partner Program with the Cleveland Orchestra

Saturday Morning Arts

Saturday, February 07, 2015
Hands On Tactile Projects - Imagine It, Create It.

Friday Game Days

Friday, February 06, 2015
A traditional favorite activity moves to Friday afternoons

Tai Chi

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Tai chi is an ancient Chinese tradition that, today, is practiced as a graceful form of exercise.

Braille Notes Choir

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Singing group welcomes new voices

Book Discussion Moves to First Wednesday

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Book Club

"Boot Camp Fitness"

Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Our new group fitness class

Tuesday Crochet Club

Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Join Our Group for Instruction, Peer Support, and To Make Something

Monday Morning Line Dance Class

Monday, February 02, 2015
Join Us For Monday Morning Line Dance. Learn New Moves!

Walking Club

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Stretch Those Legs for A Healthier You!
 

Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Light Text on Dark Monochrome Dark Text on Light