Picture of two men wearing helmets and sitting side by side on an adapted tandem bicycle. The bike is blue. One man is blind and he is smiling. His friend is the bike captain and is looking at the camera and pointing his thumb to the man who is blind. They both appear to be enjoying this moment. \

Recreation Activities

Walking Club

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Stretch Those Legs for A Healthier You!

Sailing Program Banquet

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Sailors and Volunteers Celebrate the 2014 Season

Saturday Morning Arts

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hands On Tactile Projects - Imagine It, Create It.

Highbrook Lodge Fall Weekend October 17-19

Friday, October 17, 2014
Spend a weekend at camp during a beautiful time of the year.

Chess Club

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Chess for Beginners and Masters

Social clubs

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Enjoy refreshments, entertainment, and good company.

Braille Studies Thursdays and Fridays

Thursday, October 02, 2014
Two Levels - Beginners and Advanced to Help You Learn Braille

Book Discussion Moves to First Wednesday

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Book Club Starts Fall Meeting Wednesday October 1st

WellPoint Foundation/USABA National Fitness Challenge presents "Boot Camp Fitness"

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Our new group fitness class

Register Now for 2014-2015 Cleveland Orchestra Music Study Groups

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Partner Program with the Cleveland Orchestra

Still Time Left to Sail!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
It Is Not Too Late To Learn to Crew and Sail a Sailboat

Tuesday Crochet Club

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Join Our Group for Instruction, Peer Support, and To Make Something

Monday Morning Line Dance Class

Monday, September 29, 2014
Join Us For Monday Morning Line Dance. Learn New Moves!

Braille Notes Choir

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Singing group welcomes new voices

WellPoint Foundation/USABA National Fitness Challenge Tandem Bike, Hike, and Picnic

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Use our bikes in Cuyahoga Valley National Park
 

Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Light Text on Dark Monochrome Dark Text on Light